No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
3000 Dustin Road, Oregon, OH 43616
Sales: (877) 864-8344
Service: (866) 594-2137
46 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Dunn Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service.

              Good service.

              TOLEDO, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experience!

              Always a great experience!

              SYLVANIA, OH

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jul 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got my service done same day with no ...

              Got my service done same day with no complaints. So far so good

              OREGON, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love the shuttle service and driver was...

              Love the shuttle service and driver was very polite

              BLISSFIELD, MI

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Jun 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was courteous. I just needed a...

              Everyone was courteous. I just needed a new battery.

              NORTHWOOD, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always efficient !!

              Always efficient !!

              SYLVANIA, OH

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              May 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              lost a key and needed a new one made. ...

              lost a key and needed a new one made. My original salesman was busy with another customer, and someone else looked up my info and printed out claim that I needed.

              WOODVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              May 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They looked up past service records to...

              They looked up past service records to see if tire rotation and oil changes were both due.

              WOODVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very friendly,...

              Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

              OREGON, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It's great to hear you were pleased.
              May 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 93 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You did fine .... except my rear right...

              You did fine .... except my rear right (passenger side) door lock/unlock button no longer functions. Not sure why and I haven't had time to re-visit you about that.

              PERRYSBURG, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Apr 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent job

              Excellent job

              OREGON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 102 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did not get car wash at end of service

              Did not get car wash at end of service

              BLISSFIELD, MI

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Jennifer, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 124 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service fast and curtious

              Very good service fast and curtious

              SYLVANIA, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 126 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the 7th car we have purchased...

              This is the 7th car we have purchased from Dunn's, however the first new car. I love it. It's exactly what I wanted. Wouldn't buy from any other dealership.

              OREGON, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks so much!
              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 133 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good customer service, everything was...

              Good customer service, everything was within timeframe.

              NORTHWOOD, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 134 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service dept kept me up to date on...

              The service dept kept me up to date on my car. When repairs took longer than expected they called to let le know how much longer and why. They explained every repair they made.

              TOLEDO, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 135 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was treated like a real person not a...

              I was treated like a real person not a number and I truely enjoyed my first experience with Dunn's service dept.I am actually looking forward to my next visit!

              TOLEDO, OH

              Business Response
              Laurence, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Dunn Chevrolet-Buick prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Mar 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 142 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dunn service is highly recommended they...

              Dunn service is highly recommended they are fast, curtious , and they even washed my car this time.

              SYLVANIA, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 143 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I appreciated the professionalism of the...

              I appreciated the professionalism of the dealership. I did not have the same experience at another dealer. Jim was very easy to work with and actually was pro-active in selling me my car. I appreciated all of his help and the ease of which the sale went through. Thank you, I am glad I chose Dunn.

              LAMBERTVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              Beverly - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Mar 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 157 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very friendly!

              Everyone was very friendly!

              GENOA, OH

              Business Response
              The whole Dunn Chevrolet-Buick team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)