No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
43 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Dunn Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Phil roach in the service dept , is a...

              Phil roach in the service dept , is a very CRANKY MAN !!!!

              CANTON, OH

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Aug 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very impressed by Jim Schenk. He...

              I was very impressed by Jim Schenk. He went above and beyond to insure I was happy. All of the staff was helpful and cheerful. thank you for making my experience with Dunn a great one.

              TOLEDO, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Aug 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              always good to talk to Joe Fro

              always good to talk to Joe Fro

              ELMORE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Sandra. Each employee is a valued member of the Dunn Chevrolet-Buick team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Aug 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They did a good job finding a car for me...

              They did a good job finding a car for me at another lot.

              OREGON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service.

              Good service.

              TOLEDO, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experience!

              Always a great experience!

              SYLVANIA, OH

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jul 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got my service done same day with no ...

              Got my service done same day with no complaints. So far so good

              OREGON, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love the shuttle service and driver was...

              Love the shuttle service and driver was very polite

              BLISSFIELD, MI

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Jun 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was courteous. I just needed a...

              Everyone was courteous. I just needed a new battery.

              NORTHWOOD, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 93 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always efficient !!

              Always efficient !!

              SYLVANIA, OH

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              May 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              lost a key and needed a new one made. ...

              lost a key and needed a new one made. My original salesman was busy with another customer, and someone else looked up my info and printed out claim that I needed.

              WOODVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              May 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 116 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They looked up past service records to...

              They looked up past service records to see if tire rotation and oil changes were both due.

              WOODVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 120 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very friendly,...

              Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

              OREGON, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It's great to hear you were pleased.
              May 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 127 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You did fine .... except my rear right...

              You did fine .... except my rear right (passenger side) door lock/unlock button no longer functions. Not sure why and I haven't had time to re-visit you about that.

              PERRYSBURG, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Apr 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 127 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent job

              Excellent job

              OREGON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 136 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did not get car wash at end of service

              Did not get car wash at end of service

              BLISSFIELD, MI

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Jennifer, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 157 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service fast and curtious

              Very good service fast and curtious

              SYLVANIA, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 160 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the 7th car we have purchased...

              This is the 7th car we have purchased from Dunn's, however the first new car. I love it. It's exactly what I wanted. Wouldn't buy from any other dealership.

              OREGON, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks so much!
              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 166 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good customer service, everything was...

              Good customer service, everything was within timeframe.

              NORTHWOOD, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 167 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service dept kept me up to date on...

              The service dept kept me up to date on my car. When repairs took longer than expected they called to let le know how much longer and why. They explained every repair they made.

              TOLEDO, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)