3000 Dustin Road, Oregon, OH 43616
Sales: (877) 864-8344
Service: (866) 594-2137
72 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Dunn Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 72

              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My Volt is a very good car ... highly...

              My Volt is a very good car ... highly recommend it. Thank you for maintaining it.

              PERRYSBURG, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Over the years we have had different...

              Over the years we have had different sales persons and have never had one that we would not return to or recommend to others. The reason for different sales persons is because they either retired or left for other reasons

              OREGON, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Oct 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              took my car in for a recall, requested...

              Took my car in for a recall, requested them to check my ac. Left my car was offered a ride home but i didnt need it. Returned later and got my car. The work was done and they stated the ac was working fine.

              OREGON, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have noticed the dealership is more...

              I have noticed the dealership is more customer friendly, offering drinks and doughnuts. Total dealership appreciation will warrant total customer satisfaction. Suggestion, wash customers vehicles upon completion of any service. Customers should never have to ask for the vehicle to be washed, thank you.

              LUCKEY, OH

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Oct 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great staff, Steve kept us informed...

              Great staff, Steve kept us informed about our car and how long the wait would be. Very polite staff. Brad the car sale man that we dealt with when we purshased the car from even offered to drop us off at a local restraunt while we waited

              GREEN SPRINGS, OH

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Sep 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my truck in for the outer rear...

              Brought my truck in for the outer rear cab light not working. Mechanic informed me the light was not plugged in the socket. When job was finished, my truck was sprayed clean. Service information was better communicated today than ever before. Thank you.

              LUCKEY, OH

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Aug 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellant customer service!

              Excellant customer service!

              SYLVANIA, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Aug 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jay Dunn pick up my car for service and...

              Jay Dunn pick up my car for service and had everyhting done and cleaned the next day. I live out of town. It is really aprecited. The service department and all its people have taken care of my needs on my Buick. thanks....

              PORT CLINTON, OH

              Business Response
              Joseph, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Dunn Chevrolet-Buick is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Aug 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Upon completion of services rendered, I...

              Upon completion of services rendered, I had to ask for my truck to be washed. Once I returned home from this service, I was informed that the outside rear cab light was not working. I will be calling for another appointment.

              LUCKEY, OH

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Aug 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Got right in on scheduled time, nice...

              Got right in on scheduled time, nice polite staff, addressed all my question

              GREEN SPRINGS, OH

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Aug 06, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 72