3000 Dustin Road, Oregon, OH 43616
Sales: (877) 864-8344
Service: (866) 594-2137
92 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Dunn Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 92

              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Upon completion of services rendered, I...

              Upon completion of services rendered, I had to ask for my truck to be washed. Once I returned home from this service, I was informed that the outside rear cab light was not working. I will be calling for another appointment.

              LUCKEY, OH

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Aug 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Got right in on scheduled time, nice...

              Got right in on scheduled time, nice polite staff, addressed all my question

              GREEN SPRINGS, OH

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Aug 06, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was so helpful! Steve in...

              Everyone was so helpful! Steve in service was so understanding and helpful .

              OREGON, OH

              Business Response
              Luann, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Dunn Chevrolet-Buick team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jul 31, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my car in on a recall notice....

              Brought my car in on a recall notice. Was very busy in service are. Car was done in an hr.

              ROSSFORD, OH

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Aug 01, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was good accept the fact they...

              Everything was good accept the fact they do not wash my vehicle.

              SYLVANIA, OH

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Gary, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experience

              Always a great experience

              Perrysburg, OH

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              everyone said good morning to me and...

              everyone said good morning to me and even though they were busy they got to me quickly and had my car done sooner than I had expected

              PERRYSBURG, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Waited an hour and ten minutes for...

              Waited an hour and ten minutes for shuttle back to work. By then I decided to just wait for my vehicle. They then told me because I wasn't considered a waiting customer that my vehicle probably wasn't in yet for service. I had an appointment for 10:30 am which I was promptly there for. A service rep. heard my conversation and promptly got my vehicle in for the service and was completed within another 20 minutes.

              WALBRIDGE, OH

              Business Response
              Brian, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Jul 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very dissatisfied that both of the...

              I was very dissatisfied that both of the times I need to have something fixed on my car it was me calling the dealership to see if the parts were it, and one time it was almost 2 months

              TOLEDO, OH

              Business Response
              Joshua, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Jul 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman was eager to work with me...

              The salesman was eager to work with me and meet my vehicle purchasing needs.

              TOLEDO, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Showing 1-10 of 92