3000 Dustin Road, Oregon, OH 43616
Sales: (877) 864-8344
Service: (866) 594-2137
56 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Dunn Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They looked up past service records to...

              They looked up past service records to see if tire rotation and oil changes were both due.

              WOODVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very friendly,...

              Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

              OREGON, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It's great to hear you were pleased.
              May 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You did fine .... except my rear right...

              You did fine .... except my rear right (passenger side) door lock/unlock button no longer functions. Not sure why and I haven't had time to re-visit you about that.

              PERRYSBURG, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Apr 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent job

              Excellent job

              OREGON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did not get car wash at end of service

              Did not get car wash at end of service

              BLISSFIELD, MI

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Jennifer, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service fast and curtious

              Very good service fast and curtious

              SYLVANIA, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the 7th car we have purchased...

              This is the 7th car we have purchased from Dunn's, however the first new car. I love it. It's exactly what I wanted. Wouldn't buy from any other dealership.

              OREGON, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks so much!
              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good customer service, everything was...

              Good customer service, everything was within timeframe.

              NORTHWOOD, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service dept kept me up to date on...

              The service dept kept me up to date on my car. When repairs took longer than expected they called to let le know how much longer and why. They explained every repair they made.

              TOLEDO, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was treated like a real person not a...

              I was treated like a real person not a number and I truely enjoyed my first experience with Dunn's service dept.I am actually looking forward to my next visit!

              TOLEDO, OH

              Business Response
              Laurence, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Dunn Chevrolet-Buick prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Mar 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dunn service is highly recommended they...

              Dunn service is highly recommended they are fast, curtious , and they even washed my car this time.

              SYLVANIA, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I appreciated the professionalism of the...

              I appreciated the professionalism of the dealership. I did not have the same experience at another dealer. Jim was very easy to work with and actually was pro-active in selling me my car. I appreciated all of his help and the ease of which the sale went through. Thank you, I am glad I chose Dunn.

              LAMBERTVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              Beverly - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Mar 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very friendly!

              Everyone was very friendly!

              GENOA, OH

              Business Response
              The whole Dunn Chevrolet-Buick team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 93 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a scheduled LOF change & tire...

              I had a scheduled LOF change & tire rotation. Job was completed in a timely manner. My time was respected & I'm highly likely to come back for service when needed.

              TEMPERANCE, MI

              Business Response
              Our team will be so happy to read your great review. If you ever have any questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call!
              Feb 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job

              Good job

              BLISSFIELD, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love Dunns and most of the time i get...

              I love Dunns and most of the time i get great service..yest i had my car there and was given a ride home, i now live close by. when i got the call the car was done i walked over to get it..as i waited to get my keys and slip the people ahead of me were questioning heir bill.the girl took the women ahead of me ,i then waited and my back was hurting and i questioned if i could be taken care of while thy waited for some one to help..I am a senior citizen and standing hurts my hips and back. And i had walked over.The girl made me wait while she went into the back area to get someone..then after returning she made the remake about me wandering thru the parking lot..I took offense to this as i did good walking over there and if she was close to 70 years old i believe she would want to get into her car also and leave..I wasnt asking for special treatment just to be waited on would have been enough..there was no reason to have me stand there and wait with the other couple. Nor was her comment needed about the parking lot..But as a whole Dunns is great and i love my spark..

              OREGON, OH

              Business Response
              Judith, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Feb 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 112 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When I was notified that parts were...

              When I was notified that parts were available to fix my car, I called for an appt. I was told it was a walk in. I told them I did not have transportation to leave the car for pick up after the work was done so I wanted an appt. Man on phone was very short with me and said it would only take 45 mins. I said I was afraid I would be worked in between paying customers. Man never denied this. and gave me an apt for about 4 mos. later. While waiting I saw on the news that Chevy was giving people $25 if they would get their car fixed by 12/4/14. While I was left turning in the wind.

              TOLEDO, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 124 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got me in and out and cost less then I...

              Got me in and out and cost less then I expected.

              SYLVANIA, OH

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Jan 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 147 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              the staff is always cheerful and...

              The staff is always cheerful and helpful answering my questions.

              TOLEDO, OH

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Dec 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 153 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              PERRYSBURG, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Dec 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)