3000 Dustin Road, Oregon, OH 43616
Sales: (877) 864-8344
Service: (866) 594-2137
103 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Dunn Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 103

              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              everyone said good morning to me and...

              everyone said good morning to me and even though they were busy they got to me quickly and had my car done sooner than I had expected

              PERRYSBURG, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Waited an hour and ten minutes for...

              Waited an hour and ten minutes for shuttle back to work. By then I decided to just wait for my vehicle. They then told me because I wasn't considered a waiting customer that my vehicle probably wasn't in yet for service. I had an appointment for 10:30 am which I was promptly there for. A service rep. heard my conversation and promptly got my vehicle in for the service and was completed within another 20 minutes.

              WALBRIDGE, OH

              Business Response
              Brian, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Jul 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very dissatisfied that both of the...

              I was very dissatisfied that both of the times I need to have something fixed on my car it was me calling the dealership to see if the parts were it, and one time it was almost 2 months

              TOLEDO, OH

              Business Response
              Joshua, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Jul 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman was eager to work with me...

              The salesman was eager to work with me and meet my vehicle purchasing needs.

              TOLEDO, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Brad was my sales person, he was...

              Brad was my sales person, he was amazing. I would recommend Dunn's as well as Brad. The service department is exceptional as well.

              OREGON, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Jun 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jim Schenk has taken the time & effort...

              Jim Schenk has taken the time & effort to get to know our families needs & wants. I recommend him to whomever will listen. He is a tremendous asset to your dealership & I'll continue to make purchases at Dunn because of him.

              TEMPERANCE, MI

              Business Response
              David, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Dunn Chevrolet-Buick, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Jun 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              every time i go into the service dept. i...

              every time i go into the service dept. i have excellent service. I cannot complain about any of it.

              WALBRIDGE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Jun 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice people and fast service!

              Nice people and fast service!

              GENOA, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jun 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick completion of service, and washed...

              Quick completion of service, and washed vehicle.

              PERRYSBURG, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jun 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience. Jim is a great salesman

              Great experience. Jim is a great salesman

              CURTICE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Jun 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 103