3000 Dustin Road, Oregon, OH 43616
Sales: (877) 864-8344
Service: (866) 594-2137
66 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Dunn Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very friendly!

              Everyone was very friendly!

              GENOA, OH

              Business Response
              The whole Dunn Chevrolet-Buick team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a scheduled LOF change & tire...

              I had a scheduled LOF change & tire rotation. Job was completed in a timely manner. My time was respected & I'm highly likely to come back for service when needed.

              TEMPERANCE, MI

              Business Response
              Our team will be so happy to read your great review. If you ever have any questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call!
              Feb 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job

              Good job

              BLISSFIELD, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love Dunns and most of the time i get...

              I love Dunns and most of the time i get great service..yest i had my car there and was given a ride home, i now live close by. when i got the call the car was done i walked over to get it..as i waited to get my keys and slip the people ahead of me were questioning heir bill.the girl took the women ahead of me ,i then waited and my back was hurting and i questioned if i could be taken care of while thy waited for some one to help..I am a senior citizen and standing hurts my hips and back. And i had walked over.The girl made me wait while she went into the back area to get someone..then after returning she made the remake about me wandering thru the parking lot..I took offense to this as i did good walking over there and if she was close to 70 years old i believe she would want to get into her car also and leave..I wasnt asking for special treatment just to be waited on would have been enough..there was no reason to have me stand there and wait with the other couple. Nor was her comment needed about the parking lot..But as a whole Dunns is great and i love my spark..

              OREGON, OH

              Business Response
              Judith, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Feb 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When I was notified that parts were...

              When I was notified that parts were available to fix my car, I called for an appt. I was told it was a walk in. I told them I did not have transportation to leave the car for pick up after the work was done so I wanted an appt. Man on phone was very short with me and said it would only take 45 mins. I said I was afraid I would be worked in between paying customers. Man never denied this. and gave me an apt for about 4 mos. later. While waiting I saw on the news that Chevy was giving people $25 if they would get their car fixed by 12/4/14. While I was left turning in the wind.

              TOLEDO, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got me in and out and cost less then I...

              Got me in and out and cost less then I expected.

              SYLVANIA, OH

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Jan 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              the staff is always cheerful and...

              The staff is always cheerful and helpful answering my questions.

              TOLEDO, OH

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Dec 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              PERRYSBURG, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Dec 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Have purchased 3 vehicles in past couple...

              Have purchased 3 vehicles in past couple years. Very satisfied. Shout out to Jeff Burger and Justin Carleton.

              TOLEDO, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Dec 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (2)

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything went well.

              Everything went well.

              WALBRIDGE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Dec 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 92 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff and jeanette did an outstanding...

              Jeff and jeanette did an outstanding job. I was intown to visit my mom and jeff service my buick on time. It was also cleaned when i picked up the car. jeannette handle the loaner vehicle profesionally. thank you....

              PORT CLINTON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Dunn Chevrolet-Buick was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Dec 01, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I still need to talk to a manager about...

              I still need to talk to a manager about my last brake job.

              TOLEDO, OH

              Business Response
              Daniel, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please call us to discuss them in greater detail.
              Nov 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 101 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great, i dropped off my car and...

              It was great, i dropped off my car and it was done fast. I picked it up and was taken care of fast at the cashier and left..I have onstar and they keep me updated as well as the dealer which surprised me..I like this..

              OREGON, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 108 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We have purchased or leased at least 8...

              We have purchased or leased at least 8 cars from Dunn. We are very happy!

              ROSSFORD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Dunn Chevrolet-Buick, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Nov 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 114 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A little more expensive than I...

              A little more expensive than I anticipated, but very good service. Friendly people.

              PERRYSBURG, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Nov 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 134 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My Volt is a very good car ... highly...

              My Volt is a very good car ... highly recommend it. Thank you for maintaining it.

              PERRYSBURG, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 137 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Over the years we have had different...

              Over the years we have had different sales persons and have never had one that we would not return to or recommend to others. The reason for different sales persons is because they either retired or left for other reasons

              OREGON, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Oct 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 149 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              took my car in for a recall, requested...

              Took my car in for a recall, requested them to check my ac. Left my car was offered a ride home but i didnt need it. Returned later and got my car. The work was done and they stated the ac was working fine.

              OREGON, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 151 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have noticed the dealership is more...

              I have noticed the dealership is more customer friendly, offering drinks and doughnuts. Total dealership appreciation will warrant total customer satisfaction. Suggestion, wash customers vehicles upon completion of any service. Customers should never have to ask for the vehicle to be washed, thank you.

              LUCKEY, OH

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Oct 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 176 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great staff, Steve kept us informed...

              Great staff, Steve kept us informed about our car and how long the wait would be. Very polite staff. Brad the car sale man that we dealt with when we purshased the car from even offered to drop us off at a local restraunt while we waited

              GREEN SPRINGS, OH

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Sep 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)