3000 Dustin Road, Oregon, OH 43616
Sales: (877) 864-8344
Service: (866) 594-2137
65 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Dunn Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 65

              Sort by:

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the staff is always cheerful and...

              The staff is always cheerful and helpful answering my questions.

              TOLEDO, OH

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Dec 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              PERRYSBURG, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Dec 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Have purchased 3 vehicles in past couple...

              Have purchased 3 vehicles in past couple years. Very satisfied. Shout out to Jeff Burger and Justin Carleton.

              TOLEDO, OH

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Dec 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything went well.

              Everything went well.

              WALBRIDGE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Dec 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff and jeanette did an outstanding...

              Jeff and jeanette did an outstanding job. I was intown to visit my mom and jeff service my buick on time. It was also cleaned when i picked up the car. jeannette handle the loaner vehicle profesionally. thank you....

              PORT CLINTON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Dunn Chevrolet-Buick was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Dec 01, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I still need to talk to a manager about...

              I still need to talk to a manager about my last brake job.

              TOLEDO, OH

              Business Response
              Daniel, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please call us to discuss them in greater detail.
              Nov 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great, i dropped off my car and...

              It was great, i dropped off my car and it was done fast. I picked it up and was taken care of fast at the cashier and left..I have onstar and they keep me updated as well as the dealer which surprised me..I like this..

              OREGON, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We have purchased or leased at least 8...

              We have purchased or leased at least 8 cars from Dunn. We are very happy!

              ROSSFORD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Dunn Chevrolet-Buick, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Nov 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              A little more expensive than I...

              A little more expensive than I anticipated, but very good service. Friendly people.

              PERRYSBURG, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Nov 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 101 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My Volt is a very good car ... highly...

              My Volt is a very good car ... highly recommend it. Thank you for maintaining it.

              PERRYSBURG, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 65