3000 Dustin Road, Oregon, OH 43616
Sales: (877) 864-8344
Service: (866) 594-2137
63 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Dunn Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 63

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great, i dropped off my car and...

              It was great, i dropped off my car and it was done fast. I picked it up and was taken care of fast at the cashier and left..I have onstar and they keep me updated as well as the dealer which surprised me..I like this..

              OREGON, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We have purchased or leased at least 8...

              We have purchased or leased at least 8 cars from Dunn. We are very happy!

              ROSSFORD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Dunn Chevrolet-Buick, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Nov 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              A little more expensive than I...

              A little more expensive than I anticipated, but very good service. Friendly people.

              PERRYSBURG, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Nov 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My Volt is a very good car ... highly...

              My Volt is a very good car ... highly recommend it. Thank you for maintaining it.

              PERRYSBURG, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Over the years we have had different...

              Over the years we have had different sales persons and have never had one that we would not return to or recommend to others. The reason for different sales persons is because they either retired or left for other reasons

              OREGON, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Oct 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              took my car in for a recall, requested...

              Took my car in for a recall, requested them to check my ac. Left my car was offered a ride home but i didnt need it. Returned later and got my car. The work was done and they stated the ac was working fine.

              OREGON, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have noticed the dealership is more...

              I have noticed the dealership is more customer friendly, offering drinks and doughnuts. Total dealership appreciation will warrant total customer satisfaction. Suggestion, wash customers vehicles upon completion of any service. Customers should never have to ask for the vehicle to be washed, thank you.

              LUCKEY, OH

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Oct 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great staff, Steve kept us informed...

              Great staff, Steve kept us informed about our car and how long the wait would be. Very polite staff. Brad the car sale man that we dealt with when we purshased the car from even offered to drop us off at a local restraunt while we waited

              GREEN SPRINGS, OH

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Sep 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 91 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my truck in for the outer rear...

              Brought my truck in for the outer rear cab light not working. Mechanic informed me the light was not plugged in the socket. When job was finished, my truck was sprayed clean. Service information was better communicated today than ever before. Thank you.

              LUCKEY, OH

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Aug 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 92 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellant customer service!

              Excellant customer service!

              SYLVANIA, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Aug 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 63